CA Logo
CA Logo

Derek Knight won the Southport B-Level

[<<] [>>] by Fergus McInnes at Southport & Birkdale Croquet Club
24 July 2011 (AC)

Derek Knightwon the Southport B-Level


1 Brian Christmas beat Fergus McInnes +1T (24-23)
2 Dennis Graham beat Cliff Daniel +9T (15-6)
3 Derek Knight beat Don Williamson +7T (22-15)
4 Peter Moore beat Adrian Morris +17
5 Barbara Haslam beat Anthony Thomas +7T (15-8)
6 Brian Christmas beat Dennis Graham +6
7 Derek Knight beat Peter Moore +16
8 Barbara Haslam beat Fergus McInnes +1T (11-10)
9 Don Williamson beat Cliff Daniel +7T (22-15)
10 Anthony Thomas beat Adrian Morris +16
11 Derek Knight beat Brian Christmas +3T (24-21)
12 Don Williamson beat Barbara Haslam +3T (25-22)
13 Dennis Graham beat Anthony Thomas +9
14 Fergus McInnes beat Peter Moore +1T (20-19)
15 Adrian Morris beat Cliff Daniel +19
16 Derek Knight beat Barbara Haslam +3T (22-19)
17 Brian Christmas beat Don Williamson +12
18 Adrian Morris beat Dennis Graham +25
19 Peter Moore beat Anthony Thomas +14T (21-7)
20 Fergus McInnes beat Cliff Daniel +8T (22-14)
21 Dennis Graham beat Derek Knight +2T (13-11)
22 Barbara Haslam beat Brian Christmas +11T (24-13)
23 Don Williamson beat Peter Moore +17
24 Fergus McInnes beat Adrian Morris +17
25 Anthony Thomas beat Cliff Daniel +7T (21-14)
26 Derek Knight beat Fergus McInnes +14
27 Don Williamson beat Dennis Graham +21
28 Brian Christmas beat Adrian Morris +1
29 Barbara Haslam beat Anthony Thomas +6T (18-12)
30 Peter Moore beat Cliff Daniel +17T (21-4)


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.