CA Logo
CA Logo

2013 Inter-County Championship Teams (at start of play)

[<<] [>>] by Chris Williams at Sussex County and Compton
30th May 2013 (AC - Championships)

The following are the latest team lists as notified to the CA Office. Details of the 2013 AC Inter-County Championship are available on the Tournaments page.

Any corrections please let us know asap.

(Updated 25 May 2013)

Division 1

Berks & Oxon
Joe King (C), Robin Brown, Nick Butler, Bob Stephens, Alan Edwards, Avril Rangoni-Machiavelli, Mark Ormerod, Stephen Wright, Martin Burger

Colin Irwin (C), Nick Harvey, Chris Irwin, David Maugham, Brian Storey, Richard Williamson

Michael Heap (C), Robert Fulford, Susan Fulford, Tim King, Nick Steiner, Jack Wicks

Chris Williams (C), Ian Burridge, John Evans, John Grimshaw, Kevin Ham, Tudor Jenkins, David Walters

Nick Mounfield (C), Simon Hathrell, Duncan Hector, Jon Palin, Ian Parkinson, Richard M Smith, David Tutt

David Openshaw (C), Lee Hartley, James Hawkins, Matt Holmes, Ailsa Lines, Paul Rigge

Nick Parish (C), Christian Carter, Eugene Chang, Mark Fawcett, Dayal Gunasekera, Nick Harris, Gabrielle Higgins, Nelson Morrow, Nigel Polhill

Richard White (C), Keith Aiton, Gary Bennett, Paddy Chapman, James Death, James Hopgood, Patrick Hort, Peter Moore

David Goacher (C), Kristian Chambers, Marcus Evans, Jim Field, Roger Hayes, Roger Tribe

Malcolm Bigg, Jamie Burch, Howard Cheyne, Jeff Dawson, David Mooney, Sam Murray, Stephen Mulliner, George Noble, Samir Patel

John Davis (C), Rod Ashwell, Alain Giraud, David Harrison-Wood, Charles Waterfield, Robert Wilkinson

Division 2

Ben Ashwell, John Bevington, Howard Bottomley, George Collin, Bryan Harral, David Marsh, Terry Mahoney, Jon Watson

Channel Isles
Richard Griffiths (C), Nigel Betts, Gavin Carter, Kevin Garrad, Cliff Jones, Paula Le Moignan, Tony Le Moignan

David Foulser, Dave Kibble, Don Gaunt, Louise Bradforth, Dave Mundy, Jaimie Mussi

Brian Fisk (C), Graham Gale, Nigel Hind, Julie Hudson, John McMordie, David G Nicholson, Mike Town, James Tuttiett, Gary Yates

David Parkins (C), Robert Alexander, David Collins, Jolyon Creasey, Alex Jardine, Paul Miles, Philip Mann, Peter Nash

Jeff Race, Tim Race, Mike Bowser, Bryan Saddington, Jonathan Toye, Steve Lewis, Jon Diamond

Brian Christmas (C), Simon Cawdell, Robbie Dodds, Omied Hallam, Sanaa Hallam, Brian Hallam, Rob Minshall, Shaun Sheridan

Steve Comish (C), Mark Avery, Phil Eardley, Chris Farthing, Martin Leach, Simon Riley, Mick Belcham

Luc Berthouze, Mike Cockburn, Alan Cottle, Jack Davies, Pat Jackson, Richard Jackson, Mark Hamilton, Graham Pegley, Ian Vincent (C)

Martin Granger-Brown (C), Cliff Daniel, Andrew Gregory, Adrian Morris, Ian Slater, Richard Thompson

CA Select
Bill Arliss (C), Richard Dickson, Ed Dymock, David Gaitley, Jonathan Isaacs, Jon Lacey, William Ormerod, Alan Pidcock, John Taylor.

6 April - CA Select added

7 April - Nottingham amended

8 April - Nottingham, Cheshire amended

12 April - Hertfordshire amended

18 April - Lancashire amended

7 May - Sussex, Nottinghamshire amended.

8 May - Channel Isles amended

16 May - CA Select amended

25 May - Lancashire, Yorkshire amended


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.