CA Logo
CA Logo

Draw for Eastern Championship

[<<] [>>] by Richard Hilditch
16th July 2005 (AC - Championships)

First Round Second Round Quarter-finals Semi-finals Final Winner
*Robert Fulford          
Ben Ashwell
  Jack Wicks
  Duncan Hector  
  *Kevin Beard
  *Richard White    
  Nelson Morrow
  Phil Cordingley  
*Ian Burridge  
Martin French
  *Keith Aiton      
  Jeff Race
  Andy Davies  
  *Dennis Bulloch
  *Lionel Tibble    
  Ian Vincent
  Andrew Gregory  
*Mark Avery  
Jerry Guest

All players required at 9:30am Friday except Wicks and Gregory (11:30am).

Richard Hilditch (manager)


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.