CA Logo
CA Logo

Reg Bamford won the Jersey Open Championship

[<<] [>>] by Cliff Jones
26th July 2005 (AC - Championships)

Sarah Burrow beat David Nicholson (Winchester) +12 +16
Aaron Westerby beat Cliff Jones +9TP +26TP
Leslie Watson beat Brian Fisk +16TP +18
David Mundy beat Tony Le Moignan -26 +3 +2

Reg Bamford beat David Mooney +26sxp +14TP
Aaron Westerby beat Sarah Burrow +26TP +26TP
Leslie Watson beat David Mundy +25TP -26 +13TP
Matthew Burrow beat Rodney Parkins +25 +26TP

Reg Bamford beat Aaron Westerby +26sxp +17q4p
Matthew Burrow beat Leslie Watson +26TP +19

Reg Bamford beat Matthew Burrow +26sxp +17sxp -11 +26sxp


Cliff Jones v Brian Fisk - Cliff Jones +15
David Mooney v David Nicholson - David Nicholson +21
David Nicholson v Cliff Jones - Cliff Jones +2TPO
Rodney Parkins v Brian Fisk - Brian Fisk +3
Sarah Burrow v David Nicholson - Sarah Burrow +13
Brian Fisk v David Mooney - Brian Fisk +17
Cliff Jones v David Mundy - Cliff Jones +6
Rodney Parkins v Sarah Burrow - Rodney Parkins +17
David Nicholson V David Mundy - David Mundy +13
Sarah Burrow v David Mooney - Sarah Burrow +11

Cliff Jones won the Plate


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.