hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu

Home > Press > News
CA Logo

Rutger Beijderwellen won the Surbiton Golf Croquet Tournament

[<<] [>>] by Don Beck at Surbiton Croquet Club
20 April 2009 (GC)

Final placings

1st Rutger
2nd Howard Cheyne
3rd Mark Hamilton
4th Simon Carter
5th Malcolm Bigg ( had Malcolm beaten Bill Arliss in the final round of the block he would have contested the final)
6th tied John spiers, Richard Thompson
8th Tom Weston
9th Will Gee
10th Bill Arliss
11th Pierre Beaudry
12th Dick Strover
13th Andrew Johnson
14th Richard Harris

Three players have took a game off Rutger over the weekend (Richard Harris, Richard Thompson, Howard Cheyne.)


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.