hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu
Home > Press > News
CA Logo

Croquet News

Selections for GC Eights

[<<] [>>] by Martin French at Hamptworth [^] -> bottom
21st July (Golf Croquet Championships)

The GC Selectors have picked the following (in alphabetical order) for the Musk's Cup:

  • Nick Archer
  • Ian Burridge
  • Nicholas Cheyne
  • Stephen Mulliner
  • Christopher Roberts
  • Rachel Rowe
  • Tobi Savage
  • Lionel Tibble

...and for the second Eight, the Kate Jones Memorial (in order of promotion):

  • Dr Tim King
  • Richard Bilton
  • Andrew Dymond
  • Jayne Stevens
  • Peter Balchin
  • Roger Goldring
  • Tom Weston
  • Stephen Custance-Baker


Euan Burridge

Graham Good

Martin French Chairman, GC Selectors


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Dave Kibble.

Show page details and references page site map Page Owner: Publishing Committee