hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu

Home > Press > News
CA Logo

AC Inter-County Championship Latest Teams

[<<] [>>] by Chris Williams at Sussex County and Compton [^] -> bottom
13th April (Championships)

The following are the latest team lists as notified to the CA Office.

Details of the 2018 AC Inter-County Championship are available on the Tournaments page.

Any corrections please let us know asap.

Note - Provisional indicates final team list has not been provided.

(Updated 21 April 2018)

Division 1

Channel Islands
Richard Griffiths (C), Gavin Carter, Robin Hayes, Sarah Hayes, Cliff Jones, James Le Moignan

Colin Irwin (C), Jenny Clarke, Chris Coull, Nick Harvey, Ian Lines, David Maugham

Chris Williams (C), John Evans, Kevin Ham, Tudor Jenkins, Garry McElwain, Sarah Melvin, Richard H Smith

David Foulser (C), Paul Smith, Louise Bradforth, Craig Edwards, Dave Kibble, Dave Mundy

Simon Hathrell (C), Will Gee, Brian Havill, Duncan Hector, Nick Mounfield, Richard M Smith

Chris Clarke, Lee Hartley, James Hawkins, Ailsa Lines, Annabel McDiarmid, Paul Rigge, Peter Wilson

Nick Parish (C), Christian Carter, Eugene Chang, Phil Cordingley, Harry Fisher, Gabrielle Higgins, Nelson Morrow, Jose Riva, Lionel Tibble

Richard White (C), Keith Aiton, Paddy Chapman, Miranda Chapman, James Death, Rachel Gee, James Hopgood, Patrick Hort, Richard Huxley

David Goacher (C), Kristian Chambers, Ed Duckworth, Marcus Evans, Jim Field, Jonathan Isaacs, Alison Jones, Roger Tribe, Jonathan Wolfe

Samir Patel (C), Jamie Burch, Jeff Dawson, John-Paul Moberly, Sam Murray, George Noble, Duncan Reeve

Roger Wood (C), Bill Arliss, Paul Castell, Alan Cottle, Phil Dunk, Mark Fawcett, Daphne Gaitley, Dominic Nunns, Ian Vincent

Division 2

Joe King (C), Robin Brown, Nick Butler, Deidre Cochrane, Alan Edwards, Mark Ormerod, Avril Rangoni-Machiavelli, Paul Wolff

Jonathan Powe (C), Anthony Dix, David Harrison-Wood, David Kendrick, Strat Liddiard, Dave Trimmer, Tom Weston, David Williams

Michael Heap (C), Andrew Dutton, Cesar Miranda-Reyes, Nick Steiner, Rich Waterman, Craig Winfield

Brian Fisk (C), Sara Anderson, Graham Gale, Nigel Hind, Andy Myers, David G Nicholson, Mike Town, James Tuttiett

Robert Alexander (C), John Bateson, Jolyon Creasey, Jon Diamond, Liz Farrow, John Greenwood, Alex Jardine, Phil Mann, Tobi Savage

Dayal Gunasekera (C), Danny Johnston, Martin Lester, Mark van Loon, Chris Roberts, John Wells, Stephen Wright

Brian Christmas (C), Simon Cawdell, Robbie Dodds, Omied Hallam, Sanaa Hallam, Rob Minshall, Sean Sheridan, Richard Williamson

Philip Eardley (C), Mark Avery, Chris Farthing, Martin Leach, Anthony Miller, Simon Mew, Lewis Palmer

Adrian Morris (C), Cliff Daniel, Martin Granger-Brown, Andrew Gregory, Ian Slater, Paul Swaffield, Joel Taylor, Tony Whateley, Philip Wood

Andrew Willis (C), John Grimshaw, Richard Dickson, Roger Hayes, Jonathan Lacey, Jonathan Lamb, Beatrice McGlen

John Davis (C), Rod Ashwell, Robert Essler, Peter Thompson, Paul Watson, Robert Wilkinson

20 Apr - Sussex
21 Apr - Hampshire


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Dave Kibble.