hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu

Home > Press > News
CA Logo

Solomon Trophy Team Announced

[<<] [>>]

pictureGB v USA (Photo: Samir Patel)

by Mark Suter [CA Manager] at Surbiton [^] -> bottom
15th May (International)

The following team will represent Great Britain in the Solomon Trophy against the USA at Surbiton Croquet Club on 7-10 August 2018.

The team selected for GB is:

  • Christian Carter
  • Jeff Dawson
  • Jonathan Kirby
  • Stephen Mulliner
  • Samir Patel (Captain)
  • Mark Suter

Reserve: Alain Giraud

The USA team is:

  • Ben Rothman
  • Matthew Essick
  • Stephen Morgan
  • Danny Huneycutt
  • Stuart Lawrence
  • Sherif Abdelwahab


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Dave Kibble.