hide menuhide menu CA Logo hide menuhide menu

Home > Press > News
CA Logo

Selections for Eights and Selectors' Weekend

[<<] [>>] by Mark Suter [CA Manager] [^] -> bottom
28 Jul 2018 (Championships)

The CA AC Selectors have selected as follows:

President's Cup

  • Ian Burridge
  • Christian Carter
  • Robert Fulford
  • David Maugham
  • Stephen Mulliner
  • Samir Patel
  • Jose Riva
  • Mark Suter


James Hopgood, Jonathan Powe, Robin Brown, Sam Murray.

Chairman's Salver

  • James Hopgood
  • Jonathan Powe
  • Robin Brown
  • Sam Murray
  • Chris Williams
  • Daniel Gott
  • David Goacher
  • Robert Wilkinson


Ian Lines, Dave Kibble, Sarah Hayes, Craig Winfield, John Davis.

Spencer Ell

  • Ian Lines
  • Dave Kibble
  • Sarah Hayes
  • Nelson Morrow
  • Annabel McDiarmid
  • David Marsh
  • Debbie Lines
  • Omied Hallam


Craig Winfield, Martin Murray, John Davis, Paul Rigge.

Treasurer's Tankard

  • Craig Winfield
  • Martin Murray
  • John Davis
  • James Hawkins
  • Chris Martin
  • Ian Vincent
  • Graham Gale
  • Nigel Polhill


David Harrison-Wood, Duncan Hector, Bryan Harral, Cesar Miranda-Reyes, Dave Gunn, Chris Roberts, Cliff Jones.

Selectors' Weekend

  • Raouf Allim
  • Gary Bennett
  • Chris Coull
  • Andy Dibben
  • Dave Gunn
  • Duncan Hector
  • Alison Jones
  • Cliff Jones
  • Adrian Kirby
  • Jonathan Lamb
  • Cesar Miranda-Reyes
  • Chris Roberts
  • Nick Steiner
  • Jonathan Wolfe
  • Sarah Melvin
  • Andrew Killick


Tobi Savage, Brian Havill, Colin Hemming, Chris O'Byrne, Keith Ross, Jeff Race.


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Dave Kibble.