CA Logo
CA Logo

Eights selections (revised II)

[<<] [>>] by Dave Kibble
31st August 2005 (CA Official News)

President's Cup Chairman's Salver Spencer Ell Cup Treasurer's Tankard Selectors' Weekend
E Keith Aiton
A Mark Avery
G Chris Clarke
F James Death
B Robert Fulford
H Dave Kibble
D Jonathan Kirby
C David Maugham
E Matthew Burrow
F David Goacher
C Marcus Evans
H Rutger Beijderwellen
D Ian Lines
B Chris Patmore
A Robin Brown
G Jeff Dawson
G Jenny Williams
E David Harrison-Wood
C Paul Smith
H Dave Mundy
A Duncan Hector
D Roger Jenkins
F Sam Tudor
B Michael Heap
A Richard White
G Jack Wicks
H Chris Williams
F Jerry Guest
E Nick Parish
D Chris Daniels
B Sarah Burrow
C Martin Murray

Gary Bennett
Philip Brabazon
Louise Bradforth
Kevin Carter
Ken Cooper
Andy Davies
Richard Dickson
Mark Gooding

Andrew Gregory
Gerard Healy
Nelson Morrow
Richard M Smith
Dave Trimmer
Ian Vincent
Tom Weston
Lawrence Whittaker

Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves
by promotion by promotion by promotion

Gerard Healy
Jed Allen

David Mooney
Edward Dymock
Graham Gale
Peter Thompson
Dick Knapp
Collin Southern

Note that the President's Cup and Selectors' Weekend are in alphabetical order, others (including reserves) are in order of merit.

President's Cup Heaton Park 8-11 September Dawsons
Chairman's Salver East Dorset (Parkstone) 8-11 September Dawsons
Spencer Ell Cup Bowdon 7-11 September Dawsons
Treasurer's Tankard Nottingham 7-11 September Barlows - may be Dawsons
Selectors' Weekend Surbiton 9-11 September Dawsons


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.