CA Logo
CA Logo

Eights Selections now available

[<<] [>>]
5th August 2004 (AC - Championships)

President's Cup Chairman's Salver Spencer-Ell Cup Treasurer's Tankard Selectors' Weekend

Mark Avery
Dennis Bulloch
Chris Clarke
Robert Fulford
Jonathan Kirby
Dave Maugham
Stephen Mulliner
Pete Trimmer

David Goacher
Robin Brown
Jeff Dawson
Rutger Beijderwellen
Tim Wilkins
Jenny Williams
Keith Aiton
Ian Lines

Chris Williams
Chris Daniels
Roger Jenkins
Duncan Hector
David Magee
Dave Nick
Dave Mundy
(local stand-in)

Louise Bradforth
Cliff Jones
Andy Davies
Michael Heap
Nick Harris
Paul Smith
Paul Castell
Tom Weston

Russell Bretherton
Chris Crowcroft
Richard Dickson
Craig Edwards
Graham Gale
Mark Gooding
Gerard Healy
Gordon Hopewell
David Mooney
Nelson Morrow
Dave Trimmer
Lawrence Whittaker

Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves

David Goacher
Colin Irwin
then by promotion

by promotion by promotion

Lawrence Whittaker
Martin Haggerston
Craig Edwards
Sam Symonds


Note that the President's Cup and Selectors' Weekend are in alphabetical order, others are in order of merit.

President's Cup Hurlingham September 9-12
Chairman's Salver Hunstanton September 9-12
Spencer-Ell Cup Southport & Birkdale September 8-12
Treasurer's Tankard Surbiton September 8-12
Selectors' Weekend Budleigh Salterton September 10-12


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.