CA Logo
CA Logo

Committee Chairmen

[<<] [>>] by Ian Vincent
20th October 2004 (CA Official News)

The following committee chairmen were elected at the Council Meeting on 16th October, 2004, to serve for the next year:

Development: Patricia Duke-Cox
Executive: Ian Vincent (who is also Chairman of Council)
Golf Croquet: Bill Arliss
International: Phil Cordingley
Management: Jonathan Isaacs (who is also Vice-Chairman of Council)
Marketing: Jeff Dawson
Publishing: Charles Waterfield
Tournament: Richard Hoskyns

In addition, the following committees have elected their own chairmen:

Coaching: Brian Fisk
Handicap: Cliff Jones
Selection: Phil Cordingley (Association) Bill Arliss (Golf Croquet)

The committees will be holding their autumn meetings starting this coming weekend, at which they will be agreeing their objectives for the coming year. Please contact the relevant chairman (via the CA office, if you cannot do so directly) if there is any matter that you would like them to consider.

A full list of committee membership will be published in due course.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.