Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Ashby beat Northampton 5-2

[<<] [>>] by Derek Buxton
12th June 2005 (AC - Longman Cup)

Ashby names first

Derek Buxton (10) & Marilyn Murray (20) beat Les Carrick (8) & Tim Bunn (16) +7T
Mick Haytack (16) beat Roy Sheffield (11) +12
Geoff Ellott (20) beat James Skelton (4) +5

Buxton lost to Skelton -19
Haytack beat Carrick +20
Ellott beat Sheffield +14
Murray lost to Bunn -11T


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.