CA Logo
CA Logo

British Open Singles Draw

[<<] [>>]
27th June 2005 (AC - Championships)

Block A

Robert Fulford
Ian Lines
Robin Brown
Keith Aiton
Shane Davis
Michael Heap
Chris Farthing
Louise Bradforth
Martin Murray

Block B

David Maugham
Matthew Burrow
David Goacher
Ian Burridge
David Harrison-Wood
Marcus Evans
Chris Daniels
Rosemary Graham
George Noble

Block C

Chris Clarke
Dave Kibble
Jeff Dawson
Peter Landrebe
Duncan Hector
Rutger Beijderwellen
Nick Parish
Ian Vincent
Jonathan Bowen

Block D

Reg Bamford
James Death
Stephen Mulliner
Jenny Williams
Samir Patel
Stewart Jackson
Jack Wicks
Brian Cumming
Andrew Gregory
Nelson Morrow

Block E

John Gibbons
Mark Avery
Patrick Hort
Leo McBride
Chris Patmore
Dave Mundy
Sarah Burrow
Jerry Guest
Martin Haggerston

The following people have byes on Sunday:

C Farthing
C Patmore
G Noble
I Vincent
S Patel

No further byes will be given for Sunday. Everyone else will be required at 10am.


Lines, IG v Murray, M
Aiton, KMH v Davis, S
Bradforth, L v Heap, MEW
Maugham, DB v Goacher, DJ
Burrow, MVM v Harrison-Wood, D
Daniels, C v Graham, R
Kibble, DJ v Landrebe, P
Dawson, JP v Hector, JD
Beijderwellen, R v Bowen, J
Jackson, S v Mulliner, SN
Gregory, AK v Morrow, NW
Hort, PMG v McBride, L
Avery, MN v Mundy, D
Burrow, S v Guest, JE


Death, JF v Williams, JC
Cumming, B v Wicks, J


Gibbons, JB v Haggerston, MJB
Clarke, CD v Parish, N


Brown, RJ v Fulford, RI


Evans, MT v Burridge, IJ


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.