CA Logo
CA Logo

Inter-County Championship team members

[<<] [>>] by Chris Williams
23rd May 2006 (AC - Championships)

The team lists, as last notified to the CA Office, are

(C) denotes Captain

Division 1


Ray Ransom(C), David Goacher, Ed Duckworth, Roger Jenkins, Daniel Mills, Eugene Chang, Marcus Evans, Frances Ransom


Howard Bottomley(C), Jon Watson, Ben Ashwell, Jon Wheeler, George Collin, John Bevington, Brian Harral, Tom Anderson


Colin Irwin(C), David Maugham, Ian Lines, Brian Storey, Ken Cooper, Lawrence Whittaker


Peter Trimmer(C), Dave Trimmer, David Harrison-Wood, Chris Daniels, Tom Weston, Strat Liddiard, William Ormerod, Alan Linton


Michael Heap(C), Robert Fulford, Gerard Healy, Jack Wicks, Guy Willard, Paul Stephenson


David Foulser(C), Dave Kibble, Don Gaunt, Paul Smith, Louise Bradforth, Craig Edwards


James Hawkins(C), David Openshaw, Dave Nick, Bob Burnett, Ailsa Lines, Alan Pidcock, John Haslam, Paul Rigge


Richard White(C), Keith Aiton, Dean Bennison, James Death, Gordon Hopewell, Patrick Hort, Beatrice McGlen, Gary Bennett


Ian Bond, Jamie Burch, Jeff Dawson, Tony Mrozinski, Stephen Mulliner, George Noble, Chris Patmore, Tim Wilkins, Jerry Guest


Roger Wood(C), Bill Arliss, Rutger Beijderwellen, Paul Castell, Alan Cottle, Jack Davies, David Hopkins, Colin Prichard, Ian Vincent


John Davis(C), Rod Ashwell, Andy Davies, Edward Dymock, Peter Thompson, Charles Waterfield

Division 2

Channel Isles

Sarah Burrow(C), Matthew Burrow, Tony Le Moignan, Kevin Garrad, Richard Griffiths, Nigel Betts


Cliff Jones(C), John Toye, Jonathan Coombs, Alan Newman, Jane Babbage, Ken Wood, Brian Wainman


Chris Williams(C), Ian Burridge, John Evans, Garry McElwain, Kevin Ham, James Mackay, Sue Mackay


Brian Fisk(C), James Tuttiet, Graham Gale, Michael Town, Julie Hudson, Roy Edwards, John McMordie, Ivor Nunn, Rita Nunn


Richard Smith(C), Sam Wilkins , David Tutt, Terry Mahoney, Ian Parkinson, George Woolhouse


Dennis Shaw (C), Ian Price, Peter Nash, David Collins, Paul Miles, Robert Alexander, John Hobbs, David Parkins, Rodney Parkins


Nick Parish(C), Phil Cordingley, Nelson Morrow, Tom Coles, Peter Quinn, Nigel Polhill, Dayal Gunasekera, Shane Davis, Alain Giraud


Jonathan Toye(C), Ian Thompson, Bryan Saddington, Jeff Race, John Christmas, Feargal Smith


David Magee(C), Robin Brown, Gail Curry, Mike Hammelev, Martin Stephenson, Kath Priestley, Derek Watts, Bruce Rannie


Steve Comish(C), Mark Avery, Martin French, Chris Farthing, Michael Percival, Phil Eardley, Sue Edwards


Andrew Gregory(C), Sam Tudor, David Arthur, Martin Granger-Brown, Henry Fellows, Bill Sidebottom, Paul Swaffield


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.