CA Logo
CA Logo

Opens Entries

[<<] [>>] by Dave Maugham
7th June 2006 (CA Official News)

So far I have had the following entries for the Opens. Although the allocation date has passed, I am still prepared to accept entries up to the closing date (unless there is a massive late demand :-).

Entry Partner
Keith Aiton Jonathan Kirby
Mark Avery David Maugham
Reg Bamford Tony Le Moignan
Louise Bradforth Samir Patel
Ian Burridge Christopher Williams
Chris Clarke Robert Fulford
Brian Cumming Paul Emmett
Shane Davis Nelson Morrow
James Death Marcus Evans?
Edward Duckworth Chris Patmore?
Paul Emmett Brian Cumming
David Foulser Dave Mundy
Robert Fulford Chris Clarke
David Goacher David Harrison-Wood
Mark Gooding Martin Murray
Jerry Guest  
David Harrison-Wood David Goacher
Roger Jenkins  
Dave Kibble Leo McBride
Jonathan Kirby Keith Aiton
Tony Le Moignan Reg Bamford
Stephen Lewis Ian Lines
Ian Lines Steve Lewis
David Magee  
David Maugham Mark Avery
Leo McBride Dave Kibble
Nelson Morrow Shane Davis
Stephen Mulliner Matthew Burrow?
David Mundy Dave Foulser
Martin Murray Mark Gooding
George Noble Ian Vincent
Samir Patel Louise Bradforth
Sam Tudor Jack Wicks
Ian Vincent George Noble
Jack Wicks Sam Tudor
Christopher Williams Ian Burridge
Jenny Williams Phil Cordingley?

Currently the CA office has not received entries from Evans, Patmore, Burrow or Cordingley, despite them having partners who think they are playing. If these or anyone else wants to enter, let me and/or the CA office know.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.