CA Logo
CA Logo

Andrew Winn won the Sally Nicholls Trophy

[<<] [>>] by Ester Jones at Edgbaston
21st June 2006 (AC)

Brian Kerr vs. Richard Smith Kerr +10
Ian Parkinson vs. Lorna Frost Parkinson +2T
Andrew Winn vs. Jim Markham Winn +10
Peter Wilson vs. John Wilkinson Wilson +3
Mark Lloyd vs. Liz Wilson Wilson +3T
Klim Seabright vs. Paul Trafford Seabright +6T
Jim Markham vs. Liz Wilson Wilson +15
John Wilkinson vs. Klim Seabright Wilkinson +9
Mark Lloyd vs. Brian Kerr Kerr +8
Paul Trafford vs. Ian Parkinson Parkinson +20
Richard Smith vs. Andrew Winn Winn +20
Lorna Frost vs. Peter Wilson Frost +6
Brian Kerr vs. Andrew Winn Winn +10
Ian Parkinson vs. Peter Wilson Parkinson +3
Liz Wilson vs. Richard Smith Wilson +4
Klim Seabright vs. Lorna Frost Seabright +7
Mark Lloyd vs. Jim Markham Lloyd +15
Paul Trafford vs. John Wilkinson Wilkinson +25
Richard Smith vs. Mark Lloyd Smith +1T
Lorna Frost vs. Paul Trafford Frost +7
Jim Markham vs. Brian Kerr Markham +3
John Wilkinson vs. Ian Parkinson Parkinson +20
Andrew Winn vs. Liz Wilson Winn +3
Peter Wilson vs. Klim Seabright Wilson +6
Brian Kerr vs. Liz Wilson Kerr +21
Ian Parkinson vs. Klim Seabright Seabright +5
Mark Lloyd vs. Andrew Winn Winn +6
Paul Trafford vs. Peter Wilson Wilson +4
Richard Smith vs. Jim Markham Smith +15
Lorna Frost vs. John Wilkinson Frost +9
Ian Parkinson vs. Andrew Winn Winn +13

Andrew Winn earned a handicap reduction from 2.5 to 2.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.