CA Logo
CA Logo

Kent Cup Advanced Tournament

[<<] [>>] by Mick Belcham at Medway
May 20-21 2006 (AC)

The results of the 29 games played in the Kent Cup Advanced Tournament are shown below. Manager Mick Belcham decided to list each game only once, keeping readers on their toes. So far, the winner of the tournament has not been declared, but those who like puzzles may enjoy working it out.

Robert Alexander John Hobbs +13
  Farook Malik +13
  David Parkins +17
  Rodney Parkins -22
  Rodney Parkins +15
  Ian Price +24
Mick Belcham Paul Miles -16
  Tony Mockett -6
  Chris Sturdy -9
Jolyon Creasey Farook Malik +15
  Tony Mockett +1
  Rodney Parkins +9
  Rodney Parkins -3
  Ian Price +23
David Tester John Hobbs +19
John Hobbs David Parkins -17
  Rodney Parkins -6
  Chris Sturdy -9
Farook Malik Paul Miles +4
  Tony Mockett -15
  Ian Price -12
  Chris Sturdy +10
Paul Miles Tony Mockett +11
  David Parkins -8
  Ian Price +18
  Chris Sturdy +7
Tony Mockett David Parkins -19
David Parkins Chris Sturdy +26
Rodney Parkins Ian Price -6

[Robert Alexander won, beating Rodney Parkins +15 in the Final]


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.