CA Logo
CA Logo

24 Players Qualify for the Open Knockout

[<<] [>>]
4th July 2006 (AC - Championships)

Reg Bamford
Ian Burridge
Chris Clarke
Phil Cordingley
Ed Duckworth
Stephen Mulliner
Peter Trimmer
Matt Burrow
Brian Cumming
James Death
Tony Le Moignan
Sam Tudor
Jenny Williams
Marcus Evans
Robert Fulford
David Harrison-Wood
Ian Lines
Dave Maugham
Keith Aiton
Mark Avery
Shane Davis
Dave Goacher
Jonathan Kirby
Leo McBride


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.