CA Logo
CA Logo

The draw for the Western Championship

[<<] [>>] by Dave Mougham
25th April 2001 (AC)

RI Fulford
AS Le Moignan
L Bradforth
KMH Aiton
IR Plummer
ET Duckworth
JS Dyer
T Weston
D Harrison-Wood
DK Openshaw
JG Low
P Cordingley
CJ Irwin
DJ Kibble
DJ Goacher
CJ Patmore
TJD Wilkins
PC Trimmer
PMG Hort
JB Gibbons
A Johnson
TR Burge
CN Williams
DB Maugham

If any of the people with byes (i.e. Plummer, Duckworth, Dyer, Weston,
Irwin, Kibble, Hort or Gibbons) can give me a good reason why they should
have a late start (or why they specifically don't want one), I will consider
it. I will make a decision before the end of this weekend, so they should
get in contact ASAP.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.