CA Logo
CA Logo

Keith Aiton won the Western Championship

[<<] [>>]
8th May 2007 (AC - Championships)

First Round Second Round Quarter-finals Semi-finals Final Winner
  Robert Fulford

Robert Fulford
+26sxp +26tp

Robert Fulford
+26sxp -12tp +3sxp

Keith Aiton
+26tp +26tp +25tp

Keith Aiton
-26tp +16tp +14tp +26tp

  Samir Patel
  Sam Tudor

Stephen Mulliner
+11 -14 +4tp

  Stephen Mulliner
James Death

James Death
+17 +6qp

Pete Trimmer
-13tpo +2 +26tp

Keith Aiton
-26tp +21tp +16

Rob Edlin-White
Pete Trimmer

Pete Trimmer
-11 +13 +26tp

Jamie Burch
  Patrick Hort

Keith Aiton
+17tp +26tp

  Keith Aiton
  Ed Duckworth

Ed Duckworth
-16 +16tp +6

Ed Duckworth
-9 +15 +17

David Maugham
+10 +14 -17 -26tp +26

  Ian Plummer
  Tim Wilkins

David Goacher
-1(t) +10(t) +15

  David Goacher
  Rutger Beijderwellen

Rutger Beijderwellen
-17tp +26tp +25

David Maugham
+17tp +26tp

  David Harrison-Wood
  Ailsa Lines

David Maugham
+26tp +13

  David Maugham

Plate Knockout

DJ Goacher bt JF Death +14
TJD Wilkins bt PMG Hort +8tp
SR Patel bt J Burch +17tp
GSJ Tudor bt AH Lines +5

DJ Goacher bt TJD Wilkins +15tp
SR Patel bt GSJ Tudor +3

SR Patel bt DJ Goacher +26tp +24


SR Patel bt PMG Hort +15
AH Lines bt R Edlin-White +23
J Burch bt D Harrison-Wood +12
PMG Hort bt R Edlin-White +8
SR Patel bt GSJ Tudor +11tp
AH Lines bt IR Plummer +16
SR Patel bt D Harrison-Wood +13tpo
TJD Wilkins bt SR Patel +16tp
GSJ Tudor bt IR Plummer +25tp
AH Lines bt R Beijderwellen +12
JF Death bt J Burch +9qp
PMG Hort bt D Harrison-Wood +14tp
DB Maugham bt R Edlin-White +26
R Edlin-White bt IR Plummer +4
GSJ Tudor bt JF Death +17tp
J Burch bt PMG Hort +26stp
J Burch bt R Beijderwellen +18tp
TJD Wilkins bt PMG Hort +9
AH Lines bt D Harrison-Wood +5
SR Patel bt JF Death +11sxpo
DJ Goacher bt GSJ Tudor +26tp
SR Patel bt J Burch +16tp
JF Death bt PMG Hort +15stp
GSJ Tudor bt TJD Wilkins +24tp
DJ Goacher bt R Edlin-White +24
D Harrison-Wood bt RI Fulford +10
JF Death bt D Harrison-Wood +26sxp
J Burch bt R Edlin-White +26tp
PMG Hort bt AH Lines +25qp
SN Mulliner bt PC Trimmer +26tp
D Harrison-Wood bt R Edlin-White +7
AH Lines bt J Burch +3
JF Death bt SN Mulliner +2
PMG Hort bt TJD Wilkins +10


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.