Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Championship of Surrey entry

[<<] [>>] by Samir Patel
25th May 2007 (AC - Championships)

The following entries (in alphabetical order) have been received for the 39th Championship of Surrey (22-24 June).

1. Kevin Beard
2. Rutger Beijderwellen
3. Gary Bennett
4. Nick Butler
5. Chris Clarke
6. Jeff Dawson
7. Chris Farthing
8. Robert Fulford
9. Jerry Guest
10. Stewart Jackson
11. Andrew Johnson
12. Dick Knapp
13. David Mooney
14. George Noble
15. Nick Parish
16. Samir Patel
17. Chris Patmore
18. Ian Plummer
19. Sam Tudor
20. Jack Wicks
21. Tim Wilkins
22. Jenny Williams

If you think you have entered but are missing from the list above, or if you would like to enter, please e-mail either myself and/or Sam Wilkins.

Entries close on 4 June. Full details are in the fixtures book.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.