Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Men's Championship - the draw

[<<] [>>] by David Magee at Cheltenham
31st May 2007 (AC - Championships)

First Round Second Round Quarter-finals Semi-finals Final Winner
  Keith Aiton        
  Bernard Neal
  Richard Dickson  
Jerry Guest  
Jack Wicks
Andrew Gregory      
Samir Patel
Ben Ashwell  
Roger Jenkins
  David Harrison-Wood  
  Marcus Evans
James Death        
Mark Gooding
Dave Kibble  
David Magee
Dave Mundy    
David Goacher
Chris Daniels  
Andrew Davies
  Nick Butler    
  Dick Knapp
  Ian Burridge  
  Stephen Mulliner


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.