CA Logo
CA Logo

D Graham won The Barbara Evans Trophy

[<<] [>>] by Hamish Hall at Bristol
23-4 June 2007 (AC)

D Graham beat AJ Hudson +8
D Mills beat P Dyke +19
M Poole beat M Huxley +2
M Lloyd beat M Hilton+18
A Mayne beat D Haslam +14G Stringer beat B Marsh +16

P Dyke beat M Poole +6
D Graham beat M Huxley +10
D Mills beat AJ Hudson +9
B Marsh beat D Haslam +22
G Stringer beat M Hilton +8
A Mayne beat M Lloyd +14

D Graham beat D Mills +14
AJ Hudson beat M Poole +21
M Huxley beat P Dyke +14
M Hilton beat A Mayne +16
M Lloyd beat B Marsh +10
G Stringer beat D Haslam +6

M Huxley beat AJ Hudson +16
D Graham beat P Dyke +22
D Mills beat M Poole +5
M Lloyd beat G Stringer +26
M Hilton beat D Haslam +23
A Mayne beat B Marsh +22

D Graham beat M Poole
M Huxley beat D Mills +24
AJ Hudson beat P Dyke +16
M Hilton beat B Marsh +21
A Mayne beat G Stringer +17
M Lloyd beat D Haslam +23

D Graham beat A Mayne +1

Mark Lloyd received a Silver Merit award.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.