CA Logo
CA Logo

Eights Week Selections (updated officials)

[<<] [>>] by Dave Kibble
30th August 2007 (CA Official News)

President's Cup Chairman's Salver Spencer Ell Cup Treasurer's Tankard Selectors' Weekend
D Keith Aiton
B Reg Bamford
H Rutger Beijderwellen
F James Death
C Ed Duckworth
G Robert Fulford
E David Maugham
A Stephen Mulliner
E Marcus Evans
F Jeff Dawson
B Ian Lines
H Tony Le Moignan
G Samir Patel
C Sam Tudor
A David Goacher
D David Magee
G Dave Nick
D Jerry Guest
C Bob Burnett
A James Tuttiett
H Roger Jenkins
F Chris Williams
B Dave Mundy
E Ben Ashwell
H Steve Lewis
B Nick Butler
E Nelson Morrow
A Dave Trimmer
F Louise Bradforth
C Dave Kibble
D Ian Vincent
G Bruce Rannie

Paul Castell
Brian Fisk
Martin French
William Gee
Richard Griffiths
Mark Hamilton
James Hawkins
Jonathan Hills

Cliff Jones
Dick Knapp
Mary Knapp
Paul Smith
Martin Stephenson
Peter Thompson
Mike Town
Steve Woolnough

Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves

Ian Burridge
then by promotion

by promotion by promotion Paul Smith  

Note that the President's Cup and Selectors' Weekend are in alphabetical order, others (including reserves) are in order of merit.

  Manager RoT Local Contact
President's Cup Hurlingham 6-9 September David Maugham Stephen Mulliner (David Maughan)
Chairman's Salver Sidmouth 6-9 September Samir Patel Jeff Dawson  
Spencer Ell Cup Southport 5-9 September Chris Williams Dave Mundy Bob Burnett
Treasurer's Tankard East Dorset 5-9 September Dave Kibble Ian Vincent

Penny Simmonds 01202 691646 to 3/9
then Dave Trimmer 01747 824822, 07932 561092

Selectors' Weekend Ryde 7-9 September Cliff Jones James Hawkins Roy Tillcock 01983 565370


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.