CA Logo
CA Logo

Club Coaches are qualified

[<<] [>>] by Bruce Rannie
10th June 2001 (CA Official News)

The first group of people have qualified as Club Coach:

Malcolm Fletton (Chester)
Liz Fraser (Fylde)
Michael Hague (Woking)
Georgina Llewellyn (Llanfairfechan)
John Finnety (Llanfairfechan)
Alison Charters (Culcheth)
Liz Batin (Woking & Surbiton)
Robin Pond (Crawley)
Jennet Blake
Alan Theobald (Purley Bury)
Chris Hague (Sussex, Southwick)
Terry Burge (Surbiton)
Mick Belcham (Tunbridge wells)
Pat Crook (Littleton)
Peter Francis (Caterham)
Peggy Nutland (East Dorset, Parkstone)
Chris Wright (Purley Bury)
Brian Fisk (Littleton)
Bob Walmsley (Leighton Linsdale)
Jean Walmsley (Leighton Linsdale)
Roy Tillcock (Ryde)
Karin Townson (Ryde)
Roy Fox (Merton)


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.