CA Logo
CA Logo

Merton beat Surbiton 4-3

[<<] [>>] by Bernard Doswell at Surbiton
25th May 2008 (AC - Longman Cup)

Merton named first

Tim Ellam & Carolyn Doswell beat Christine Osmond & Mike Hampson +15 (t)
Colin Percival beat Ted Matthews +11
Nick Furse beat Don Beck +5

Ted Matthews beat Carolyn Doswell +11
Mike Hampson beat Colin Percival +16
Don Beck beat Tim Ellam +21
Nick Furse beat Christine Osmond +25


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.