CA Logo
CA Logo

Michael Hague won the Woking Spring Handicap Weekend

[<<] [>>] by Michael Town at Woking
29th May 2008 (AC - Handicap)

Winner: Michael Hague (8) 5/5
Second: Alan Edwards (5) 4/5
Third: Liz Maltby (11) 4/5

Full results

Bernard Jones beat Gina Lewis +5
Richard Stevens beat Geoffrey Youd +1(T)
Mark Homan beat Neil Coote +5
Rosemary Danby beat Barry Gould +8
Liz Maltby beat Brian Rees +7
Christine Osmond beat Richard Danby +20
Michael Hague beat Alan Edwards +7(T)
Collin Southern beat Tim Masterton +7
Bernard Jones beat Richard Stevens +1(T)
Mark Homan beat Rosemary Danby +4
Liz Maltby beat Christine Osmond +5
Michael Hague beat Collin Southern +5(T)
Gina Lewis beat Geoffrey Youd +14
Neil Coote beat Barry Gould +19
Richard Danby beat Brian Rees +14
Alan Edwards beat Tim Masterton +11
Mark Homan beat Bernard Jones +4
Michael Hague beat Liz Maltby +1(T)
Rosemary Danby beat Richard Stevens +5
Christine Osmond beat Collin Southern +11
Neil Coote beat Gina Lewis +13
Alan Edwards beat Richard Danby +4
Barry Gould beat Geoffrey Youd +3
Tim Masterton beat Brian Rees +18
Michael Hague beat Mark Homan +17
Liz Maltby beat Bernard Jones +8
Rosemary Danby beat Christine Osmond +14
Alan Edwards beat Neil Coote +6
Richard Stevens beat Collin Southern +14
Richard Danby beat Gina Lewis +13
Barry Gould beat Tim Masterton +6(T)
Geoffrey Youd beat Brian Rees +1(T)
Michael Hague beat Rosemary Danby +4
Liz Maltby beat Mark Homan +12
Alan Edwards beat Bernard Jones +1(T)
Neil Coote beat Christine Osmond +20
Richard Danby beat Richard Stevens +6
Collin Southern beat Barry Gould +16
Tim Masterton beat Geoffrey Youd +9
Brian Rees beat Gina Lewis +10


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.