Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Roehampton Summer Tournament Final Results

[<<] [>>] by Peter Siddall at Roehampton
1 Jun 2008 (Other News)

The winners of the events at the Roehampton Summer Tournament (28 May - 1 June) were:

The Centenary Rose Bowl: Mark Fawcett (see Report for 1 June 2008)
The Brooke Cup: Nick Furse (Surbiton and Merton)
The Thorpe Cup: John Bowcott (Hurlingham)
The Trevelyan Bowl: Mercedes O'Neale Domecq (Santa Clara, Jerez, Spain)

Photos can be seen at:


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.