CA Logo
CA Logo

Championship of the South of England - Draw

[<<] [>>] by Roger Wood at Compton
Sep 12-14 2008 (AC - Championships)

  Dave Maugham        
  Jonathan Hills
  Paul Castell  
  Pete Trimmer
Chris Farthing      
Charles Askew
Roger Tribe  
Tim Wilkins
Martin French    
Louise Bradforth
Mark Hamilton  
Ed Duckworth
Keith Aiton        
Phil Cordingley
Dave Trimmer  
Dave Kibble
Debbie Cornelius    
Jack Davies
John Walters  
Chris Patmore
  Kristian Chambers    
  Jerry Guest
  Andrew Gregory  
  Rutger Beijderwellen


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.