Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Rutger Beijderwellen won the Surbiton Golf Croquet Tournament

[<<] [>>] by Don Beck at Surbiton Croquet Club
20 April 2009 (GC)

Final Placings

1st Rutger
2nd Howard Cheyne
3rd Mark Hamilton
4th Simon Carter
5th Malcolm Bigg ( had Malcolm beaten Bill Arliss in the final round of the block he would have contested the final)
6th tied John spiers, Richard Thompson
8th Tom Weston
9th Will Gee
10th Bill Arliss
11th Pierre Beaudry
12th Dick Strover
13th Andrew Johnson
14th Richard Harris

Three players have took a game off Rutger over the weekend (Richard Harris, Richard Thompson, Howard Cheyne.)


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.