CA Logo
CA Logo

Paul Pristavec won the Nailsea Weekend Singles B-Level Advanced

[<<] [>>] by Peter Dyke at Nailsea
5 July 2009 (AC)


1. Paul Pristavec (5 wins/5, final rating 70)
2. Jonathan Wolfe (4/5, 62)
3. Mike Huxley (4/6, 58)

Full results in order

Geoff Hughes beat Alan Edwards +10ot (24-14)
Paul Pristavec beat Les Bowker +14ot (25-11)
David Hunt beat Peter Hills +7ot (18-11)
Mike Huxley beat Greta Stringer +26
Pat Long beat Jonathan Wolfe +19
Alwen Bowker beat Peter Dyke +17ot (22-5)

Mike Huxley beat Steve Walker +16
Jonathan Wolfe beat Greta Stringer +13ot (20-7)
Alwen Bowker beat Pat Long +15
Paul Pristavec beat Geoff Hughes +9
Peter Dyke beat Peter Hills +5ot (21-16)
Les Bowker beat Alan Edwards +8ot (16-8)

David Hunt beat Mike Huxley +6ot (22-16)
Jonathan Wolfe beat Steve Walker +3ot (15-12)
Paul Pristavec beat Alwen Bowker +8
Geoff Hughes beat Les Bowker +2ot (17-15)
Peter Hills beat Alan Edwards +5ot (22-17)
Mike Huxley beat Peter Dyke +21

Paul Pristavec beat David Hunt +20
Mike Huxley beat Alwen Bowker +12
Jonathan Wolfe beat Geoff Hughes +8ot (18-10)
Pat Long beat Les Bowker +15ot (21-6)
Peter Hills beat Steve Walker +1ot (16-15)
Alan Edwards beat Greta Stringer +17

Paul Pristavec beat Mike Huxley +2ot (24-22)
Jonathan Wolfe beat David Hunt +23
Alwen Bowker beat Geoff Hughes +22
Les Bowker beat Peter Hills +25
Alan Edwards beat Peter Dyke +1ot (21-20)
Steve Walker beat Greta Stringer +1ot (17-16)


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.