Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Great Britain Test Team Announced

[<<] [>>] by David Maugham
18 February 2010 (The MacRobertson Shield)

The Great Britain Team for the 2010 MacRobertson Shield is:

Keith Aiton (C)
Rutger Beijderwellen
Chris Clarke
Robert Fulford
David Maugham
Stephen Mulliner

One or more reserves will be decided upon after the Opens.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.