CA Logo
CA Logo

Richard Wood won the Budleigh Salterton B-Level Advanced Weekend

[<<] [>>] by Julie Horsley and Charles Townshend at Budleigh Salterton
25 april 2010 (AC)

Richard Wood won the Budleigh Salterton B Level Advanced Weekend, with Charles Townshend in second place and Nick Steiner coming third.


(Format: Egyptian)

Ray Meads beat Carol Lewis + 22
Nick Steiner beat Roger Bowen +14
Jonathan Lamb beat Patrick Swales +10
Terry Foster beat Michael Lester +1
Melanie Foster beat Peter Quinn +13
Tony Backhouse beat Rodney Parkins + 4
Peter Jones beat Brian Lewis + 17
Charles Townshend beat Richard Mills +7
Brian Shorney beat David Clarke + 18
Ken Wood beat Gordon Weir +9
Peter Jones beat Richard Wood +6
Ray Meads beat Melanie Foster + 11
Peter Quinn beat Brian Lewis +5
Carol Lewis beat David Clarke + 9
Jonathan Lamb beat Brian Shorney +7
Terry Foster beat Ken Wood +11
Gordon Weir beat Michael Lester +2
Nick Steiner beat Charles Townshend +6
Richard Mills beat Roger Bowen +6
Rodney Parkins beat Patrick Swales +12
Richard Wood beat Carol Lewis +24
Tony Backhouse beat Melanie Foster +1
Ray Meads beat Terry Foster +7
Ken Wood beat Brian Shorney +5
Tony Backhouse beat Ray Meads +5
Peter Jones beat Jonathan Lamb +2
Terry Foster beat Nick Steiner +3
Ken Wood beat Richard Mills +15
Rodney Parkins beat Peter Quinn +2
Charles Townshend beat Gordon Weir +11
Richard Wood beat Melanie Foster +2
Brian Shorney beat Carol Lewis +10
David Clarke beat Roger Bowen +8
Brian Lewis beat Michael Lester +23
Michael Lester beat Patrick Swales +5
Brian Lewis beat Richard Mills +5
Jonathan Lamb beat Ken Wood +18
Tony Backhouse beat Peter Jones +4
Carol Lewis beat Roger Bowen +20
David Clarke beat Gordon Weir +18
Charles Townshend beat Terry Foster +5
Ray Meads beat Nick Steiner +19
Richard Wood beat Brian Shorney +3
Jonathan Lamb beat Rodney Parkins +22
Ken Wood beat Peter Quinn +3
Gordon Weir beat Melanie Foster +3
David Clarke beat Brian Lewis +11
Nick Steiner beat Richard Mills +2
Rodney Parkins beat Ray Meads +8
Carol Lewis beat Patrick Swales +1

Jonathan Lamb beat Tony Backhouse +11
Ray Meads beat Peter Jones +6
Charles Townshend beat Ken Wood +17
Richard Wood beat Terry Foster +8
Rodney Parkins beat David Clarke +6T
Nick Steiner beat Carol Lewis +6
Brian Lewis beat Brian Shorney +17
Peter Quinn beat Gordon Weir +5
Melanie Foster beat Michael Lester +1T
Richard Mills beat Patrick Swales +20
Patrick Swales beat Roger Bowen +5
Brian Shorney beat Richard Mills +1T
Brian Lewis beat Gordon Weir +3
Peter Quinn beat Peter Jones +13
Richard Wood beat Jonathan Lamb +15
Charles Townshend beat Ray Meads +19
Nick Steiner beat Tony Backhouse +16
Ken Wood beat Michael Lester +7
Terry Foster beat David Clarke +22


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.