CA Logo
CA Logo

Ashby beat Hunstanton 5-1

[<<] [>>] by Derek Buxton at Hunstanton
23 May 2010 (AC - Secretary's Shield)

Ashby beat Hunstanton 5-1 in the Secretary's Shield


Hunstanton names first,

Ken Wheeler (3) and Mary Coombs (20) lost to Richard Sanville (10) and Derek Buxton (10), +1T
Mike Bowser (6) lost to Arthur Rowe (5), +8
Timothy Race (12) lost to Mick Haytack (10), +22

Ken Wheeler lost to Arthur Rowe, +26
Mike Bowser lost to Mick Haytack, +22
Timothy Race, beat Richard Sanville +4
Mary Coombs v Derek Buxton game not completed.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.