Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Great Britain Retains The MacRobertson Shield World Team Championship

[<<] [>>] by Dave Kibble
25th May 2010 (The MacRobertson Shield)

The MacRobertson Shield is the top tier of the World Team Championship for Association Croquet, competed for every 3-4 years by teams of six players representing Australia, New Zealand, Great Britain and the United States of America.

The Croquet Association, in collaboration with five of its member clubs, hosted the 2010 series.

See the history section MacRobertson Shield 2010 for the website archive.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.