CA Logo
CA Logo

Women's Championship Draw

[<<] [>>] by Elizabeth Williams at Budleigh Salterton Croquet Club
28 may 2010 (AC - Championships)

First Round Second Round Quarter Final Semi Final Final
Gabrielle Higgins        
Patricia Duke-Cox
  Barbara Young
  Frances Ransom  
  Sue Edwards
  Mary Knapp    
  Alwen Bowker
  Gene Mears  
  Carol Smith


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.