CA Logo
CA Logo

Wrest Park beat Edgbaston 5-2

[<<] [>>] by Ray Pearcy at Wrest Park
3 June 2010 (AC - Longman Cup)

Wrest Park names first:
Tim Brewer(4) and Cliff Hayes(20) beat Ian Whitlock(11) and Richard Thompson(7) +5t
David Marsh(12) beat Paul Trafford(4.5) +24
Ray Pearcy(14) beat Ian Slater(6) +15
Tim Brewer lost to Paul Trafford -9t
David Marsh lost to Ian Slater -1t
Ray Pearcy beat Richard Thompson +3t
Cliff Hayes beat Ian Whitlock +13


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.