CA Logo
CA Logo

Mike Hann won the Roehampton Level Advanced Weekend (Ranelagh Cup)

[<<] [>>] by Mark Fawcett at Roehampton Club
11 July 2010 (AC)


Michael Hann Beat Mike Town
Jerry Guest Beat Gary Bennett
Nigel Polhill Beat John Daniels TP
Nick Parish Beat Ian Parkinson
Graham Gale Beat Gabrielle Higgins
Collin Southern Beat Edward Dymock
David Mooney Beat Mark Fawcett
Hann Beat Guest
Parish Beat Polhill
Gale Beat Southern
Town Beat Mooney
Bennett Beat Daniels
Higgins Beat Parkinson
Fawcett Beat Dymock
Hann Beat Gale
Parish Beat Guest
Polhill Beat Southern
Bennett Beat Town
Higgins Beat Mooney
Daniels Beat Fawcett
Parkinson Beat Dymock
Hann Beat Parish
Gale Beat Polhill
Higgins Beat Bennett
Guest Beat Southern
Daniels Beat Town
Fawcett Beat Parkinson
Mooney Beat Dymock
Higgins Beat Hann
Gale Beat Parish
Polhill Beat Bennett TP
Guest Beat Fawcett TP
Daniels Beat Mooney
Parkinson Beat Southern
Town Beat Dymock
Parkinson Beat Daniels
Mooney Beat Southern TP
Fawcett Beat Town
Bennett Beat Dymock
Parish Beat Higgins
Guest Beat Gale
Polhill Beat Hann


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.