Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

David Mundy won the Seniors' Championship

[<<] [>>] by Cliff Jones at Sussex County Croquet Club
18 July 2010 (AC - Championships)

David Mundy won the Seniors' Championship, beating Kevin Carter by two games to one to take the the Trevor Williams Cup



Dave Mundy beat Kevin Carter +10, +17


Dave Mundy beat Dick Knapp +17, -1 T, +7
Kevin Carter beat Paul Castell +11, -17, +10

Block B - The Colin Hemmings Cup

Winner:Mary Knapp

Block C - The de Anserona Cup

Winner:John Davey

Block D

Winner: David Gaitley

Block E

Winner: Jamie Angus

Handicap Doubles Event

Winners: Jack Davies & Jamie Angus

Unrestricted Handicap Singles - The Quiller Cup

Winner: Barry Gould
Runner-Up: Don Gaunt

Unrestricted Handicap Singles Y

Winner: Jonathan Isaacs
Runner-Up: Rodney Parkins


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.