CA Logo
CA Logo

Terrey Sparks won The Amtrak Trophy

[<<] [>>] by Neil Chalmers at Norwich Croquet Club
1 August 2010 (AC)

Terrey Sparks won The Amtrak Trophy in the B Level Tournament, with Nick Steiner as runner up.


Winner: Terrey Sparks 5/5
Runner-up: Nick Steiner 4/5

Feargal Smith 2/5

Harry Bruford 2/5

Peter Allnutt 1/5

Jonathan Toye 1/5

Individual game results

Feargal Smith (3 1/2) beat Peter Allnutt (5) +26

Harry Bruford (9) beat Jonathan Toye (7) +15

Terrey Sparks (3 1/2) beat Nick Steiner (3 1/2) +23

Sparks beat Smith +5

Bruford beat Allnutt +3

Steiner beat Toye +10

Toye beat Smith +7

Sparks beat Allnutt +7

Steiner beat Bruford +22

Bruford beat Smith +7t

Steiner beat Allnutt +25

Sparks beat Toye +17

Steiner beat Smith +16

Allnutt beat Toye +2

Sparks beat Bruford +24


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.