CA Logo
CA Logo

Nick Mounfield won the Woking B-Level Tournament

[<<] [>>] by Malcolm Bigg at Woking Croquet Club
22 April 2011 (AC)

Nick Mounfield won the Woking B-Level Tournament


1 Mary Knapp beat Geoffrey Cuttle +24
2 Alex Jardine beat Don Beck +21
3 Ian Parkinson beat Jeffrey Rushby +13
4 Nick Mounfield beat John Bee +19
5 David Mumford beat Neil Coote +12T
6 Andy Myers beat Mark Homan +1
7 Adrian Morris beat Bernard Jones +2T
8 Gina Lewis beat Annabel McDiarmid +10T

9 Alex Jardine beat Bernard Jones +17
10 David Mumford beat Jeffrey Rushby +13
11 Nick Mounfield beat Gina Lewis +20
12 Andy Myers beat Mary Knapp +10
13 Ian Parkinson beat Neil Coote +14
14 Don Beck beat Adrian Morris +3T
15 Mark Homan beat Geoffrey Cuttle +12T
16 John Bee beat Annabel McDiarmid +4T

17 Alex Jardine beat Adrian Morris +23
18 Mary Knapp beat Mark Homan +9
19 Nick Mounfield beat Annabel McDiarmid +14
20 Gina Lewis beat John Bee +19
21 Andy Myers beat Geoffrey Cuttle +14
22 Neil Coote beat Jeffrey Rushby +13
23 Don Beck beat Bernard Jones +8
24 Ian Parkinson beat David Mumford +6

25 Mary Knapp beat Gina Lewis +22
26 Alex Jardine beat Ian Parkinson +17
27 Annabel McDiarmid beat Geoffrey Cuttle +19
28 Don Beck beat David Mumford +7
29 Bernard Jones beat Jeffrey Rushby +13
30 Nick Mounfield beat Andy Myers +9
31 Neil Coote beat Adrian Morris +10
32 Mark Homan beat John Bee +1T

33 David Mumford beat Gina Lewis +15
34 John Bee beat Adrian Morris +20
35 Neil Coote beat Mark Homan +19
36 Mary Knapp beat Don Beck +3
37 Jeffrey Rushby beat Geoffrey Cuttle +15
38 Nick Mounfield beat Alex Jardine +22
39 Ian Parkinson beat Andy Myers +4T
40 Annabel McDiarmid beat Bernard Jones +11


For results, news, reports, corrections, updates, etc. see contact the CA. As an anti-spam measure when not logged-in, # replaces @ in email addresses - click on the link as usual to send an email.

The CA will not share your personal details with any other organisation and undertakes to keep them confidential as described in our Security, Privacy, and Cookie Policies and Information.

Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is Sam Murray.