CA Logo
CA Logo

Ian Parkinson won the Newport Super-B Tournament

[<<] [>>] by Mike Porter at Newport Croquet Club
22 May 2011 (AC)

Event Newport Super-B
Date 21-22.5.11
Winner Ian Parkinson
Type single
Order firstname

1 Andrew Gregory beat Nick Steiner +16
2 Richard H Smith beat Phil Cordingley +8t
3 Ian Parkinson beat Jim G Potter +24
4 Colin Hemming beat Mike Porter +5
5 Ian Parkinson beat Duncan Hector +3t
6 Colin Hemming beat Andrew Gregory +4t
7 Nick Steiner beat Jim G Potter +5
8 Phil Cordingley beat Mike Porter +1t
9 Duncan Hector beat Richard H Smith +10t
10 Ian Parkinson beat Nick Steiner +5t
11 Andrew Gregory beat Phil Cordingley +5t
12 Ian Parkinson beat Colin Hemming +4t
13 Andrew Gregory beat Richard H Smith +10t
14 Duncan Hector beat Nick Steiner +5
15 Jim G Potter beat Mike Porter +5t
16 Phil Cordingley beat Jim G Potter +5t
17 Ian Parkinson beat Andrew Gregory +24
18 Duncan Hector beat Colin Hemming +25
19 Richard H Smith beat Mike Porter +4t


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.