CA Logo
CA Logo

Peter Nash won the Woking Midsummer Open

[<<] [>>] by Mike Town at Woking Croquet Club
5 June 2011 (AC)


A Class Singles

1st: Peter Nash (5/5)
2nd: Nigel Polhill (4/5)

B-Class Singles

1st: Alan Edwards (5/5)
2nd: Edward Dymock (3/5)


1st: Jeff Dawson & Annabel McDiarmid (3/3)
2nd: Peter Nash & Edward Dymock

Full Singles Results

Peter Nash beat Nick Harvey +10
Mike Town beat Paul Castell + 17
Nigel Polhill beat Malcolm Bigg + 20
Kevin Carter beat Jeff Dawson +9
Alan Edwards beat Annabel McDiarmid +16
Edward Dymock beat Avril Machiavelli + 24
David Mumford beat Gina Lewis + 21
Mary Knapp beat Collin Southern +10 (T)
Mike Town beat Kevin Carter +12
Peter Nash beat Nigel Polhill + 1 (T)
Jeff Dawson beat Paul Castell + 26 tp
Nick Harvey beat Malcolm Bigg + 14
Edward Dymock beat David Mumford +9
Alan Edwards beat Mary Knapp +11 (T)
Gina Lewis beat Avril Machiavelli + 20
Annabel McDiarmid beat Collin Southern +16
Peter Nash beat Mike Town + 21
Nigel Polhill beat Kevin Carter + 12
Jeff Dawson beat Nick Harvey +12 tp
Malcolm Bigg beat Paul Castell + 17
Alan Edwards beat Edward Dymock + 5
David Mumford beat Mary Knapp +1
Annabel McDiarmid beat Gina Lewis + 6 (T)
Avril Machiavelli beat Collin Southern +1 (T)
Peter Nash beat Jeff Dawson +12
Nigel Polhill beat Mike Town +26
Kevin Carter beat Malcolm Bigg +3
Paul Castell beat Nick Harvey + 21
Alan Edwards beat David Mumford +2 (T)
Mary Knapp beat Edward Dymock + 6
Annabel McDiarmid beat Avril Machiavelli +12
Gina Lewis beat Collin Southern +2
Peter Nash beat Kevin Carter +19
Nigel Polhill beat Paul Castell +16
Jeff Dawson beat Malcolm Bigg +24 tp
Mike Town beat Nick Harvey +13
Alan Edwards beat Gina Lewis +19
David Mumford beat Annabel McDiarmid + 10
Mary Knapp beat Avril Machiavelli +24
Edward Dymock beat Collin Southern +11


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.