CA Logo
CA Logo

Eights Selections

[<<] [>>] by David Maugham at Various
29 July 2011 (CA Official News)

President's Cup Chairman's Salver Spencer Ell Cup Treasurer's Tankard Selectors' Weekend
F Jamie Burch E Samir Patel E Martin French H Dave Mundy Gary Bennett Mark Ormerod  
C Paddy Chapman F Mark Avery B Gabrielle Higgins F David Harrison-Wood Dean Bennison Ian Parkinson
A James Death G Robin Brown D Martin Murray B Paul Castell John Daniels Jeff Race
D Ed Duckworth C Jeff Dawson H Dave Kibble C Nelson Morrow Andrew Gregory Carol Smith
G Robert Fulford H James Hopgood A Richard M Smith A Paul Smith Colin Hemming Steve Woolnough
H Ian Lines B David Goacher C Richard Griffiths D Jerry Guest Andrew Hope  
E David Maugham D Chris Williams G Duncan Hector G Martin Stephenson Alex Jardine  
B Stephen Mulliner A Miranda Morgan F Graham Gale E: Nick Mounfield David Mooney  
Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves Reserves
Samir Patel by promotion by promotion Mark Ormerod
Mark Avery     Steve Woolnough  
Robin Brown     Cliff Jones  
Tony Le Moignan     Jim Field  
Jeff Dawson        
Ian Burridge        
Then by promotion        
      Manager RoT Local Contact

President's Cup


9-11 September Ian Vincent Ian Vincent Ian Vincent

Chairman's Salver


8-11 September Samir Patel Jeff Dawson Christine Osmond

Spencer Ell Cup


7-11 September Dave Kibble Martin French Roy Tillcock

Treasurer's Tankard

East Dorset

7-11 September Nelson Morrow Paul Castell Penny Simmonds

Selectors' Weekend


9-11 September Andrew Gregory Gary Bennett Jane Collier


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.