CA Logo
CA Logo

Nigel Polhill won the Roehampton Advanced Weekend

[<<] [>>] by Mark Fawcett at Roehampton Club
24 July 2011 (AC)

Nigel Polhill won the Ranelagh Cup at the Roehampton Advanced Weekend

Nigel Polhill Beat Collin Southern +26tp
Eugene Chang Beat Michael Hann +2
Christian Carter Beat Mike Town +10
Mark Fawcett Beat Anthony Dix +15
Graham Gale Beat Dick Knapp +26tp
Mary Knapp Beat Gary Bennett +9
David Mooney Beat John Daniels +7
Nigel Polhill Beat Graham Gale +25
Dick Knapp Beat Collin Southern +24
Christian Carter Beat Graham Gale +25tp
Dick Knapp Beat Nigel Polhill +14
Mark Fawcett Beat Mary Knapp +2
David Mooney Beat Eugene Chang +5
Michael Hann Beat Mike Town +7
Anthony Dix Beat Collin Southern +17
Gary Bennett Beat John Daniels +20
Christian Carter Beat Mark Fawcett +13tp
John Daniels Beat Mary Knapp +5
Graham Gale Beat Gary Bennett +13
Dick Knapp Beat David Mooney +12
Nigel Polhill Beat Eugene Chang +17tp
Michael Hann Beat Anthony Dix +12
Mike Town Beat Collin Southern +4
Nigel Polhill Beat Christian Carter +1
Dick Knapp Beat Mark Fawcett +3
Michael Hann Beat David Mooney +22
Graham Gale Beat Eugene Chang +4
Collin Southern Beat Mary Knapp +14
John Daniels Beat Mike Town +4
Anthony Dix Beat Gary Bennett +6tp
Nigel Polhill Beat Michael Hann +17
Dick Knapp Beat Christian Carter +26tp
Graham Gale Beat Mark Fawcett +16tp
David Mooney Beat Anthony Dix +18
Gary Bennett Beat Mike Town +16
John Daniels Beat Collin Southern +25
Mary Knapp Beat Eugene Chang +3
John Daniels Beat Graham Gale +3
Michael Hann Beat Dick Knapp +17
Nigel Polhill Beat David Mooney +23tp
Mark Fawcett Beat Eugene Chang +3
Gary Bennett Beat Collin Southern +6


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.