CA Logo
CA Logo

Sam Murray won the Nottingham C-Level Advanced

[<<] [>>] by Bob Thompson at Nottingham Croquet Club
31 July 2011 (AC)

Sam Murray 4.5 (Surbiton) won the Nottingham C Level Advanced event, winning the Eclipse Goblet.
Sam was the only player with 4/4 (100%) wins on Sunday afternoon.
Don Martin & Peter Moore were runners up with 80%

Sam Murray 4/4 (100%)
Don Martin 4/5 (80%)
Peter Moore 4/5 (80%)
Bob Thompson 3/4 (75%)
Clive Goode 3/5 (60%)
John Gale 3/5 (60%)
David Brydon 3/6 (50%)
Derek Buxton 2/4(50%)

Players less than 50%
Mick Haytack
Jonathan Toye
John Thirlwell
David Woodhouse
Dave Gunn
Roger Loram

John Thirlwell beat Dave Gunn +21
Jonathan Toye beat Mick Haytack +6
Sam Murray beat David Brydon +3
Peter Moore beat Derek Buxton +16T
Don Martin beat John Gale +7
Clive Goode beat Roger Loram +20
Bob Thompson beat David Woodhouse +16T
Jonathan Toye beat John Thirlwell +11
Mick Haytack beat Dave Gunn +4
Clive Goode beat Don Martin +5
John Gale beat Roger Loram +13
David Brydon beat Peter Moore +23
Derek Buxton beat David Woodhouse +9T
Sam Murray beat Bob Thompson +8
Clive Goode beat Jonathan Toye +15
Mick Haytack beat John Thirlwell +14
Don Martin beat Dave Gunn +22
David Brydon beat Roger Loram +19
Peter Moore beat John Gale +10
Sam Murray beat Mick Haytack +4
Bob Thompson beat Derek Buxton +5
John Thirlwell beat David Woodhouse +22
David Brydon beat Clive Goode +3
John Gale beat Dave Gunn +6
Peter Moore beat Jonathan Toye +24
Don Martin beat Roger Loram +22
Derek Buxton beat John Thirlwell +3
David Woodhouse beat Roger Loram +9T
Sam Murray beat Clive Goode +10
Don Martin beat David Brydon +5
John Gale beat Jonathan Toye +23
Peter Moore beat Dave Gunn +6T
Bob Thompson beat Mick Haytack +8
John Gale beat David Brydon +11


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.