CA Logo
CA Logo

Results from 110th Annual Tournament at Hunstanton

[<<] [>>] by Martin Kolbuszewski at Hunstanton Croquet Club
30 August 2011 (AC)

Event Winners

Handicap (Egyptian): 1. Martin Kolbuszewski
2. Timothy Race
3. Hugh Carlisle
A class (advanced, block): Philip Eardley
B class (advanced, block): Terrey Sparks
C class (advanced, block): Patricia Duke-Cox
D class (advanced, block): Hugh Carlisle

Results of Advanced Games

Gary Bennett beat Nick Harris +12
David Tutt beat Duncan Hector +24
Jeff Race beat George Noble +13
Colin Hemming beat Chris Donovan +9
Bryan Saddington beat Malcolm O'Connell +3(t)
Terrey Sparks beat Ken Wheeler +11
Veronica Carlisle beat Neil Chalmers +1(t)
Patricia Duke Cox beat Celia Pearce +7(t)
Hugh Carlisle beat Georgeen Hemming +10(t)
Tim Race beat Martin Kolbuszewski +15
Philip Eardley beat Duncan Hector +24
Gary Bennett beat George Noble +13
David Tutt beat Jeff Race +10
Su Stenhouse beat Veronica Carlisle +11
Patricia Duke Cox beat Neil Chalmers +11
Colin Hemming beat Malcolm O'Connell +20
Terrey Sparks beat Bryan Saddington +6
Ken Wheeler beat Chris Donovan +11
Philip Eardley beat David Tutt +11
Jeff Race beat Nick Harris +14
George Noble beat Duncan Hector +26 tp
Hugh Carlisle beat Tim Race +14
Martin Kolbuszewski beat Georgeen Hemming +11(t)
Tim Race beat Jonathan Toye +12
Nick Harris beat George Noble +15
Philip Eardley beat Jeff Race +25
David Tutt beat Gary Bennett +18
Chris Donovan beat Bryan Saddington +8
Terrey Sparks beat Malcolm O'Connell +18
Colin Hemming beat Ken Wheeler +23
Celia Pearce beat Su Stenhouse +1(t)
Patricia Duke Cox beat Veronica Carlisle +20
Tim Race beat Georgeen Hemming +12
Hugh Carlisle beat Jonathan Toye +23
Jeff Race beat Duncan Hector +17
Nick Harris beat David Tutt +25
Philip Eardley beat Gary Bennett +5
Nick Harris beat Duncan Hector +17
Gary Bennett beat Jeff Race +9
Terrey Sparks beat Colin Hemming +25
Bryan Saddington beat Ken Wheeler +16
Chris Donovan beat Malcolm O'Connell +19
Veronica Carlisle beat Celia Pearce +1(t)
Neil Chalmers beat Su Stenhouse +2(t)
Georgeen Hemming beat Jonathan Toye +5
Martin Kolbuszewski beat Hugh Carlisle +4(t)
Philip Eardley beat George Noble +17
Ken Wheeler beat Malcolm O'Connell +17
Chris Donovan beat Terrey Sparks +15
Colin Hemming beat Bryan Saddington +9
Neil Chalmers beat Celia Pearce +18
Patricia Duke Cox beat Su Stenhouse +4
Jonathan Toye beat Martin Kolbuszewski +20
David Tutt beat George Noble +12
Duncan Hector beat Gary Bennett +15
Nick Harris beat Philip Eardley +25


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.