CA Logo
CA Logo

England Players Selected for AC World Championship 2012

[<<] [>>] by David Maugham at Adelaide, Australia
10 October 2011 (World Championship)

The Selection Committee have chosen the following players to represent England in the WCF AC World Championship to be held in Adelaide, Australia from 28 April 2012 to 6 May 2012.

Keith Aiton
Mark Avery
Rutger Beijderwellen
Jeff Dawson
James Death
Marcus Evans
Robert Fulford
Graham Gale
John Gibbons
Gabrielle Higgins
Ian Lines
David Maugham
Stephen Mulliner
David Openshaw
Samir Patel
Richard Smith


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. The Croquet Association is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the CA Office.