Croquet England Logo
Croquet England Logo

Selections for Musk's Cup and Kate Jones Trophy - Updated information

[<<] [>>] by Tim King at Croquet Association
3rd August 2012 (GC - Championships)

The GC Selection Committee has met on 28 June 2012 and made the following selections for the GC Sixes, to be held at Hunstanton Croquet Club on 11 - 12 August 2012.

The selected six for the Musk's Cup are (alphabetical order):

Ian Burridge [*]
Ryan Cabble [*]
Martin French [*]
Tim King [*]
Richard Thompson [*]
Jack Wicks [*]

The selected six for the Kate Jones Trophy are (promotion order to the Musk's Cup if necessary):

Freda Vitty [*]
Kevin Ham [*]
David Crawford [*]
Jeff Race [*]
Tim Race [*]
Terrey Sparks

[*] = entry confirmed; updated entry

The reserve list is (promotion order):

Alan Morton


3 July 2012: James Hopgood indicated withdrawal from Musk's Cup; Tim King promoted.

9 July 2012: Mark Hamilton indicated withdrawal from Kate Jones Trophy; Tim Race promoted.

3 August 2012: Tom Weston indicated withdrawal from Kate Jones Trophy; Terrey Sparks promoted.


Disclaimer: The opinions expressed on this news web page are those of the Editor and contributors. Croquet England is not responsible for statements other than those clearly identified as being made on its behalf. The full editorial policy is available online. The Web News Editor is the Croquet England Office.